Heritage Corridor Area Map

The Heritage Corridor Convention & Visitors Bureau serves as the Certified Tourism Bureau of Will, Grundy, LaSalle, Bureau, Livingston and Putnam Counties, Homer and Lyons Townships, and the communities of: Bolingbrook, Braidwood, Channahon, Coal City, Countryside, Crest Hill, Gardner, Grand Ridge, Hodgkins, Indian Head Park, Joliet, Ladd, LaSalle, Lemont, Lockport, Lyons, Manhattan, Marseilles, McCook, Mendota, Minooka, Morris, North Utica, Oglesby, Ottawa, Peru, Plainfield, Pontiac, Princeton, Romeoville, Seneca, Shorewood, Spring Valley, Streator, Willow Springs, Wilmington...just to name a few!


Scenes from Around the Corridor